Contact Us

Contact Details

What information can we help you with?

Melbourne Girls’ College is a large school, but we strive to focus on the personal.  Whether you are a prospective or current parent or carer, Alumni or student, we try to make it easy for you to connect with us. 

It is our intention and practice to return communications and respond within 24 to 48 hours.

General Enquiries : melbourne.girls.co@education.vic.gov.au
Business Manager: Nancy Sandilands  nancy.sandilands@mgc.vic.edu.au
Family Payments: Darcy Lynch darcy.lynch@mgc.vic.edu.au
Facilities Manager: Glen Holland glen.holland@mgc.vic.edu.au
Student Careers Advisor & Work Experience: Amber Munro & Erin Edgley  careers@mgc.vic.edu.au
HR Manager: Darcie Brown darcie.brown@mgc.vic.edu.au
Library Manager: Sylvan Dorney sylvan.dorney@mgc.vic.edu.au

Skip to content