Contact Us

Contact Details

Phone: +61 (03) 9428 8955

Fax     : +61 (03) 9428 2737

As per the College Electronic Communications Policy, your email will be responded to within 24-48 hours.

Enrolments

Years 7: Please see the Enrol to Year 7 page for more information.

Years 8-12: Please see the Enrol to Year 8-12 page

International Student Enrolments: Please see the International Students page for more information

Administration

General Enquiries : melbourne.girls.co@edumail.vic.gov.au
Business Manager: Nancy Sandilands  nancy.sandilands@mgc.vic.edu.au
Family Payments: Rebecca Ashman rebecca.ashman@mgc.vic.edu.au
Facilities Manager: Glen Holland glen.holland@mgc.vic.edu.au
Student Careers Advisor & Work Experience: Mella Pescos & Erin Edgley  careers@mgc.vic.edu.au
Network Manager: Anthony Keen anthony.keen@mgc.vic.edu.au
Personal Assistant to Principal: Stephanie Valencia stephanie.valencia@mgc.vic.edu.au
HR Manager: Jaymee Booth jaymee.booth@mgc.vic.edu.au
Library Manager: Sylvan Dorney sylvan.dorney@mgc.vic.edu.au

Year Level Management

Year Level Leader of Year 7: Bridget Tellefson bridget.tellefson@mgc.vic.edu.au
Assistant Year Level Leader of Year 7: Emily Miller emily.miller@mgc.vic.edu.au

Year Level Leader of Year 8: Katelyn Walters katelyn.walters@mgc.vic.edu.au
Assistant Year Level Leader of Year 8: Brydie Murphy brydie.murphy@mgc.vic.edu.au

Year Level Leader of Year 9: Jordan Evans jordan.evans@mgc.vic.edu.au
Assistant Year Level Leader of Year 9: Andrew Beck andrew.beck@mgc.vic.edu.au

Year Level Leader of Year 10: Anna Crosswhite anna.crosswhite@mgc.vic.edu.au
Assistant Year Level Leader of Year 10: Tonia Douglas-Scarfe tonia.douglas-scarfe@mgc.vic.edu.au

Year Level Leader of Year 11: Claire Tudor claire.tudor@mgc.vic.edu.au
Assistant Year Level Leader of Year 11: Carolina Trujillo carolina.trujillo@mgc.vic.edu.au

Year Level Leader of Year 12: Brooke O’Callaghan brooke.ocallaghan@mgc.vic.edu.au
Assistant Year Level Leader of Year 12: Leigh Hanley leigh.hanley@mgc.vic.edu.au

Key Learning Area Managers

EAL: Olivia Day olivia.day@mgc.vic.edu.au
English: Paul Carter paul.carter@mgc.vic.edu.au
Health and Physical Education: Hayden McLennan hayden.mclennan@mgc.vic.edu.au
High Ability Students: Hamish Thomas hamish.thomas@mgc.vic.edu.au
Humanities: Carolina Trujillo carolina.trujillo@mgc.vic.edu.au
Languages: Tim Macdougall tim.macdougall@mgc.vic.edu.au
Mathematics: Alison Lam alison.lam@mgc.vic.edu.au
Performing Arts: Anne Corry anne.corry@mgc.vic.edu.au
Science: Samone Hosking samone.hosking@mgc.vic.edu.au
STEAM: Wendy Keen wendy.keen@mgc.vic.edu.au
Student Leadership and Agency: Ella McDonald ella.mcdonald@mgc.vic.edu.au
Technology: Jo Jepsen jo.jepsen@mgc.vic.edu.au
Visible Wellbeing: Lisa Rosos lisa.rosos@mgc.vic.edu.au
Visual Art: Roger Dunscombe roger.dunscombe@mgc.vic.edu.au

Address

Yarra Boulevard
Richmond, Victoria, 3121
Australia