Contact Us

Contact Details

Phone: +61 (03) 9428 8955

Fax     : +61 (03) 9428 2737

As per the College Electronic Communications Policy, your email will be responded to within 24-48 hours.

Enrolments

Years 7: Please see the Enrol to Year 7 page for more information.

Years 8-12: Please see the Enrol to Year 8-12 page

International Student Enrolments: Please see the International Students page for more information

Administration

Business Manager: Nancy Sandilands  nancy.sandilands@mgc.vic.edu.au
Family Payments: Emma Frankenberg emma.frankenberg@mgc.vic.edu.au
Facilities Manager: Glen Holland glen.holland@mgc.vic.edu.au
Student Careers Advisor & Work Experience: Mella Pescos & Erin Edgley  careers@mgc.vic.edu.au
Network Manager: Anthony Keen anthony.keen@mgc.vic.edu.au
Personal Assistant to Principal: Jordyn Taylor jordyn.taylor@mgc.vic.edu.au

 

Year Level Management

Year Level Leader of Year 7: Shaunagh O’Connell shaunagh.oconnell@mgc.vic.edu.au
Assistant Year Level Leader of Year 7: Isabella Kontogeorgis isabella.kontogeorgis@mgc.vic.edu.au

Year Level Leader of Year 8: Anna Crosswhite anna.crosswhite@mgc.vic.edu.au
Assistant Year Level Leader of Year 8: Tonia Douglas-Scarfe tonia.douglas-scarfe@mgc.vic.edu.au

Year Level Leader of Year 9: Rachel Robertson rachel.robertson@mgc.vic.edu.au
Assistant Year Level Leader of Year 9: Laura Arney laura.allen@mgc.vic.edu.au

Year Level Leader of Year 10: Bridget Tellefson bridget.tellefson@mgc.vic.edu.au
Assistant Year Level Leader of Year 10: Leigh Hanley leigh.hanley@mgc.vic.edu.au

Year Level Leader of Year 11: Sefija Demirova sefija.demirova@mgc.vic.edu.au
Assistant Year Level Leader of Year 11: Brooke Sandilands brooke.sandilands@mgc.vic.edu.au

Year Level Leader of Year 12: Patricia Sklavakis patricia.sklavakis@mgc.vic.edu.au
Assistant Year Level Leader of Year 12: Sandor Kazi sandor.kazi@mgc.vic.edu.au

Key Learning Area Managers

English/EAL: Paul Carter paul.carter@mgc.vic.edu.au
Mathematics: Georgia Sotiriou georgia.sotirou@mgc.vic.edu.au
Languages: Jason Kohlman jason.kohlman@mgc.vic.edu.au
Technology: Jo Jepsen jo.jepsen@mgc.vic.edu.au
Visual Art: Roger Dunscombe roger.dunscombe@mgc.vic.edu.au
Performing Arts: Anne Corry anne.corry@mgc.vic.edu.au
Humanities: Carolina Trujillo carolina.trujillo@mgc.vic.edu.au
Science: Entelia Theodorou entelia.theodorou@mgc.vic.edu.au
Health and Physical Education: Amanda Lucas amanda.lucas@mgc.vic.edu.au
Wellbeing: Lisa Rosos lisa.rosos@mgc.vic.edu.au
STEAM: Wendy Keen wendy.keen@mgc.vic.edu.au

Address

Yarra Boulevard
Richmond, Victoria, 3121
Australia