College Council

The Council

The College Council meets every third Tuesday of the month at 6.00pm in the Conference Room.

The Finance Sub-committee

This committee’s role is concerned with financial management and planning to reflect the priorities of Council. The committee meets on the second Tuesday of each month from 6.00pm – 7.30pm.

The 2018 College Council Members are:

Parent Members: Geoff Coates, Gary Funston, Tracie Winch, Elanthendral Ramasamy, Sonia Sharp and Heather Pritchard

Community Members: Maya Narayan and Pam St Leger

Staff Members: Laura Allen, Shaunagh O’Connell, Brent Houghton, Andrew Arney, Tip Kennedy, Jennifer Roep, Nancy Sandilands and Karen Money